- If you want to edit a recording that has already started (from the "recents" tab), the Official Time and the Start Recording options will be disabled.
- If you want to edit a game that is already over, the Stop recording option will be disabled too.
- Once a game is scheduled, the League and Teams options will not be accessible either. But, you will always be able to change the Rosters (players' list).
Please sign in to leave a comment.