To manage existing users, you have three options.
Edit User Access
By clicking the button, you can edit the users name and expiry date.
For Team and Venue users, you also have the option to change the teams or venues they have access to.
Once required changes are made, click .
By clicking the button, you can set a new password for the user
Removing User Access
By clicking the button, you can remove a user’s access.
Please sign in to leave a comment.